On a Perfect Sunny Day

Standard
On a Perfect Sunny Day

Summer is Here! I have plants and the sun is shining. Life is good and full of yummy salads.

My mom has been raving about this produce she got from the farmers market. When I stopped over she excitedly showed me baskets of juicy red strawberries, tangles of herbs and lettuces, radishes. “Taste this” handing me a sprig of endive drenched in lemon and oil before sending me outside to get some parsley for potato salad.

So I shot it all. You know, like a photographer…

DSC_1117

DSC_1120DSC_1122DSC_1113DSC_1127DSC_1129DSC_1130

Leave a Reply

